Volleyball Schedule

Tuesday Aug. 13 PC West Away 5:00PM  JV
6:00PM V


Thursday Aug. 15
Bethany Home 5:00PM JV
6:00PM V
Saturday Aug. 17 Community Christian Tournament  Away TBA Varsity Only
Tuesday
Aug. 20 OKC Knights Home 5:00PM JV
‚Äč6:00PM V
Thursday Aug. 22 US Grant Home 4:00PM JV
5:00PM V
Friday
Aug. 23
Millwood Home 4:00PM JV
5:00PM V
Tuesday Aug. 27 SW Covenant Home 5:00PM JV
6:00PM V
Thursday
Aug.29 Southeast Away 5:00PM JV
6:00PM V
Tuesday  Sept. 3
 The Academy of Seminole  Home 6:00PM V
Thursday Sept. 5
Blanchard Home 5:00PM JV
6:00PM V
Saturday Sept. 7 Bethany Tournament Away TBA V
Tuesday Sept. 10 Destiny Christian Home 5:00PM JV
Senior Night
6:00PM V
Monday Sept. 16 Casady Away 5:00PM JV
6:00PM V
Monday Sept. 23 Douglass Away 4:00PM JV
5:00PM V
Tuesday Sept. 24 El Reno Away 5:00PM JV
6:00PM V
Friday Sept. 27 Santa Fe South Away 5:00PM JV
6:00PM V
Monday Sept. 30 Community Christian  Away 5:00PM JV
6:00PM V

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.