Calendar
Auto Created Blog

Recent Posts
Date Event Tues. September 6, 2016 Officer Meeting 3:10 Thurs. September 8, 2016 NHS Volleyball Concessions - games at 4:30 and 5:30 Tues. September 13, 2016 General Meeting 7:30 and 3:10 Fri. September 30, 2016 NHS Photos (after school, location TBA) October 1 - November 1 Students Against Hunger Food Drive Tues. October 4, 2016 Officer Meeting 3:10 October ___, 2016 NHS Volunteers at Food Bank Tues. November 1, 2016 Officer Meeting 3:10 Tues. November 8, 2016 NHS Basketball Concessions - games at 5, 6, 7:30 December 1-8 Toys for Tots Toy Drive Tues. December 6, 2016 General Meeting 7:30 and 3:10 10 FALL SEMESTER POINTS DUE Tues. February  7, 2017 Officer Meeting 3:10 Tues. February 14, 2017 General Meeting 7:30 and 3:10 February 20 OR 23 (TBA), 2017 Tapping Practice at 3:10 - ALL MEMBERS MANDATORY  February 24, 2017 Sophomore NHS Tapping (during assembly) Tues. March 7, 2017 Officer Meeting 3:10 Tues. April 4, 2016 Officer Meeting  3:10 Tues. April 11, 2016 General Meeting 7:30 and 3:10  *IMPORTANT* Wed. April 26, 2017 NHS Initiation 5:00 - ALL MEMBERS MANDATORY Thurs. May 4, 2017 Breakfast and Officer Elections 7:20 Fri. May 12, 2017 ALL NHS POINTS DUE (Fall + Spring should equal 20 points total)
Posted by nrunnels  On Sep 05, 2016 at 2:39 PM
  
 
Content Alert Subscription
    RSSSpaceBlog Feeds
    RSSSpacePodcast Feeds
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.