Governance Board

Harding Charter Preparatory High School Governance Board
2020 - 2021

Steve O'Dell - Senior Representative & President
Katie Wilkes - Senior Representative
Lisa Boevers - Junior Representative & Vice President
Laura Litle - Junior Representative
April Gray - Sophomore Representative & Clerk
Jamie Burnette - Sophomore Representative
Pat McKinstry - Community Member
Lisa Miller - Community Member
Jay Shanker - Community Member
Greg Hall - Community Member
Dr. Kathleen Parker - Community Member
Dr. George Young - Community Member

Johnny McCharen - Alumnus from Class of 1964
Lou Falsetti - Legal Counsel Liaison (non-voting member)
Steven Stefanick - Superintendent/Principal (administration liaison)

 The Governance Board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 via ZOOM.  This is an open meeting for all.

Governance Board Meeting: September 8th @ 5:30PM
Governance Board Meeting Agenda

Governance Board Meeting Dates 2020
 Governance Board By-Laws
Articles of Organization
 HCP Policy and Procedure Manual

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.